+44 (0) 1772 322 200

For help and information email
sales@evansvanodine.co.uk

Our Team

Janitorial Sales
For a map of the areas that each of our UK and Ireland area sales managers cover, in .pdf format, please click here.

Name Key Responsibility Mobile Number Email Address
John Whittingham Sales Manager 07836 295 262 jwhittingham@evansvanodine.co.uk
Mike Rothschild Area Sales Manager - Midlands & Wales 07836 794 152  mrothschild@evansvanodine.co.uk
Pat Worsop Area Sales Manager - South Of England 07771 861 625 pworsop@evansvanodine.co.uk
Debbie Peberdy Area Sales Manager - Scotland 07785 996 583 dpeberdy@evansvanodine.co.uk
Mike O'Neill Area Sales Manager - North Of England 07831 137 268 moneill@evansvanodine.co.uk
Chris Beauclerk Area Sales Manager - East Of England 07810 472 119 cbeauclerk@evansvanodine.co.uk
Hannah Fletcher Customer Service 01772 318 802 hfletcher@evansvanodine.co.uk
Sales Orders   01772 318 800/801 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk
Sales Enquiries   01772 318 800/801 sales@evansvanodine.co.uk


Livestock Sales
For a map of the areas that each of our UK and Ireland area sales managers cover, in .pdf format, please click here.

Name Key Responsibility Mobile Number Email Address
Allan Bowes Area Sales Manager - Scotland, Ireland, Northern & Eastern England 07831 837 463 abowes@evansvanodine.co.uk
Anne Marie Somers Area Sales Manager - Wales, Central & South West England 07768 502 359 asomers@evansvanodine.co.uk 


 

International Sales

To download a list of all the countries we currently service please click HERE or for a distributor map click HERE

Name Key Responsibility Mobile Number Email Address
Peter Thompson International Division Manager - Global 01772 322 200 pthompson@evansvanodine.co.uk
Steve Turner Export Sales Manager - Janitorial Products for The Middle East & Asia 00973 3997 6820 sturner@evansvanodine.co.uk
Dr. Freddie Yu Animal Health Product Manager - East & South East Asia 0063 917 822 2831 freddieyu@evansvanodine.co.uk
Roger Hulme Export Sales Manager - Janitorial Products for Ireland & European Markets 01772 322 200 rhulme@evansvanodine.co.uk


International Sales Office Team

Name Key Responsibility Mobile Number Email Address
Kirsty Sanderson PA and Marketing Assistant 01772 318 836 ksanderson@evansvanodine.co.uk
Irene Smith Senior Export Logistics Administrator 01772 318 845 ismith@evansvanodine.co.uk
Ann Ramsay Export Logistics Assistant  01772 318 846 aramsay@evansvanodine.co.uk
Marija Purcell Export Logistics Assistant 01772 318 847 mpurcell@evansvanodine.co.uk


Warehouse

Name Key Responsibility Telephone Number Email Address
Carl Evans Distribution Manager 01772 318 814  cevans@evansvanodine.co.uk
Dave Wojewodka  Nightshift Manager 01772 318 829 dwojewodka@evansvanodine.co.uk
Steven Tomkins Assistant Distribution Manager 01772 318 829  stomkins@evansvanodine.co.uk
Mari Dillon Overseas Co-Ordinator 01772 318 815  mdillon@evansvanodine.co.uk
Tina Jordan Office Administrator 01772 318 828  tjordan@evansvanodine.co.uk